Country Specific Research Sites

Canada
Japan
Mexico
Germany
United Kingdom
Austria
Netherlands
France
Republic of Korea
Taiwan
Italy
Honduras
Australia
Brazil
China
Spain
Singapore
Switzerland
Belgium
Egypt

Other Country and Regional websites:

Asia
The European Union
North America
Argentina
Chile
Costa Rica
Czech Republic


Canada

Information Technology Association of Canada www.itac.ca/

Canadian Advanced Technology Alliance www.cata.ca 

Interactive Multimedia Arts & Technologies Association www.imat.tv

Canadian Securities Administrators www.sedar.com 

Canadian International Trade News www.Canadait.com 

Canadian News www.canoe.ca

Canadian Trade Shows www.techshows.com

Canadian Association of Importers and Exporters www.importers.ca

U.S. Commercial Service Canada www.buyusa.gov/canada


Japan

Japan External Trade Organization (JETRO) www.jetro.org/ 

Asiannet www.asiannet.com/ 

Japan Economic Foundation http://www.jef.or.jp/ 


Mexico

Mexico International Trade www.psalm40.org/mexico.html

NAFTA Works www.naftaworks.org/ 

Bancomext www.mexico-trade.com/search.html 

U.S. Commercial Service www.buyusa.gov/mexico/en


Back To Top

Germany                                                                                    

German International Trade News www.internationalist.com/business/Germany.html 

Germany USA Career Center www.germany-usa.com/
 

United Kingdom

Department for Environment, Food & Rural Affairs www.defra.gov.uk

Exhibition Resource www.tsnn.co.uk

British-American Business Council www.babc.org

IQPC Europe www.iqpc.com/europe.html

International Trade Fairs www.exhibitions.co.uk/ 

Department of Trade & Industry www.dti.gov.uk/ 

Business Solutions & Consultant www.croner.co.uk/croner/jsp/CronerZoneChannel 

U.S. Commercial Service UK www.buyusa.gov/uk


Back To Top

Austria                                                                                 

Austrian Association of Commercial Agents http://www.handelsagenten.at/EN/Default.aspx

Federation of Austrian Industry www.voei.at 

Austrian Trade www.austriantrade.org/

Banks in Austria www.internationalist.com/SERVICE/BANKS/Austria.html 

Austrian Business Agency www.aba.gv.at/ 

U.S. Commercial Service www.buyusa.gov/austria/en 


Netherlands

The Netherlands Foreign Trade Agency www.hollandtrade.com/

Holland Exports www.hollandexports.com/

Supplier Search Engine http://web.wlwonline.de/start/DE/de/index.html

De Nederlandsche Bank
www.dnb.nl/en/home/index.jsp

Netherlands Foreign Investment Agency www.dnb.nl/en/home/index.html


France

Agency for the International Promotion of French Technology and Trade
lessites.service-public.fr/cgi-bin/annusite/annusite.fcgi/nat6?lang=uk&orga=409 

Invest in France Agency www.afii.fr/NorthAmerica/

French Appro Group www.france-appro.com/

French Companies http://www.business-in-europe.com

Investment Acquisition www.sorevie-conseil.com/ 

France.com www.france.com/business/

www.promosalons.com

Rennes Telecom URL: www.rennestelecom.com


Republic of Korea

Korea Trade Investment Promotion Agency http://english.kotra.or.kr/wps/portal/dken

Korea Iron and Steel Association www.kosa.or.kr/

Korean Marketplace ko.bestsme.com/english/html/info_g7.php

Global B2B Marketplace www.ec21.net 

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade www.mofat.go.kr/english/main/index.jsp

Invest Korea www.investkorea.org/


Back To Top

China (Taiwan)                                                                            
 

Importers and Exporters Association of Taipei Country, Taiwan ROC http://www.ieatpe.org.tw/

Taiwan Trade and Economy www.washingtonstate.org.tw/English/taiwan-trade-economy/index.htm

Taiwan Trade Online www.taiwantrade.com/

AsianNet tradeinfo.asiannet.com/ 

Taiwan Sources www.taiwansources.com/

U.S. Commercial Service www.buyusa.gov/taiwan/en


Italy

Italian Union of Commercial Agents and Brokers www.usarci.it/

Italian Institute for Foreign Trade www.italtrade.com/

Mediterranean Trade Board www.eidinet.com/tb/

Fiera Milano www.fieramilano.com/

U.S. Commercial Service Italy www.buyusa.gov/italy/en


Honduras

Association of American Chambers of Commerce in Latin America www.aaccla.org/

Honduras- American Chamber of Commerce
www.amchamhonduras.org/default_en.asp

LATCO Tools of the Trade http://www.travel-directory.org/travel/2798.html

ZIP Internacional S.A. www.ca-bc.com/zip_internacional/offshore_mfg.html

Honduran Trade News www.internationalist.com/travel/Honduras.html

Honduran History www.dirla.com/honduras2c.html

Honduras This Week www.marrder.com/htw

U.S. Commercial Service Honduran www.buyusa.gov/honduras/en


Back To Top

Australia                                                                                             

Australian Agile Construction Initiative
www.constructioneducation.com/australian_construction_research.htm 

Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry www.acci.asn.au/

American Chamber of Commerce in Australia www.amcham.com.au/

Australian Customs Service www.customs.gov.au/

Australian Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade www.dfat.gov.au/

Food and Beverage Trade Association www.afgc.org.au/

Links to Industry Associations www.umd.com.au/links_ia.html

Australia Business Limited www.abol.net

Business Club Australia www.businessclubaustralia.com.au/

Australia Media Focus www.focusmedia.net.au/cms/home

Australian Sources www.australiansources.com/

ExpoCentral www.expocentral.com/travel/expo_Australia.html

U.S. Commercial Service Australia www.buyusa.gov/australia


Brazil

American Embassy Brasilia Website www.embaixada-americana.org.br/

Brazil- U.S. Business Council www.brazilcouncil.org/

Brazilian American Chamber of Commerce www.brazilcham.com

Brazil Exporters www.brazilexporters.com/

The Brazilianist www.brazilianist.com/


Back To Top

China                                                                                              

China Council for the Promotion of International Trade www.chinasources.com/CHINA/CCPIT.HTM
or www.ccpit.org/

Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation www.fmprc.gov.cn/eng/

China Enterprise Association www.cec-ceda.org.cn/english_version/

International Trade News www.chinatoday.com/inv/a.htm
Regent Commerce Network of China china-inc.com

China International Trade Companies globaledge.msu.edu
 
Chinese Export Commodities Fair www.goodwill-exh.com.hk/

China Sources www.chinasources.com/

Asian Sources www.asiasource.org

The Internationalist www.internationalist.com/business/China.php3

U.S. Commercial Service China www.buyusa.gov/china/en


Spain

www.expocentral.com/travel/expo_Spain.html
U.S. Commercial Service Spain www.buyusa.gov/spain/en


Singapore

Financial Market Association www.acisin.com

AMCham in Singapore www.amcham.org.sg/

Singapore Economic Development Board www.sedb.com.sg/

International Trade Companies www.tradelink.com.sg/

Singapore Industrial Commercial Consumer Guide thegreenbook.com/

International Trade News www.singaporesources.com/

International Enterprise Singapore www.iesingapore.com/

Trade Shows www.reedexpo.com.sg/

U.S. Commercial Service www.buyusa.gov/singapore/en


Back To Top

Switzerland                                                                                          

Swiss American Chamber of Commerce www.amcham.ch/

Swiss Franchise Association http://www.franchiseverband.ch/start_e.asp

Swiss Office of Export Promotion www.osec.ch

Swiss Organization for Facilitating Investments www.sofi.ch/

International Trade Companies www.swissfirms.ch/

Why Geneva www.geneva.ch/multinationals.htm

Investments into Switzerland www.locationswitzerland.ch/

Swissinfo: www.trade.swissinfo.net/

Expo Central.com www.expocentral.com/travel/expo_Switzerland.html

U.S. Commercial Service Switzerland www.buyusa.gov/switzerland/en


Belgium

Belgium International Chamber of Commerce
www.iccwbo.org/home/national_committees/europe/belgium.asp

Belgium Trade Commission www.belgiantrade.org/aboutus2

Belgium International Trade Companies www.belgiumexports.com

Business Meets Business www.trademart.be/

U.S. Commercial Service Belgium www.buyusa.gov/belgium/en


Back To Top

Egypt                                                                                              

Arab Chamber of Commerce Legalization of Documents to Egypt arabchamber.org/egypt

American Chamber of Commerce in Egypt www.amcham.org.eg/bic/WebDevelopment/WebDevelopment.asp

Business Etiquette in Egypt
www.loc.gov/rr/international/amed/egypt/resources/egypt-business.html
 
US Embassy in Egypt http://egypt.usembassy.gov/

Business Culture - Doing business in Egypt  www.worldbusinessculture.com/business-in-egypt.html

Middle East Events - Egypt  www.businessculture.com/egypt.html

Middle East Events - Egypt  www.middleeastevents.com

U.S. Commercial Service Egypt www.buyusa.gov/egypt/en/


Asia

Asia Pacific Economic Cooperation www.apec.org/ 

Asian Sources Online www.asiansources.com/

Asia Trade www.asiatrade.com/

Asia- Pacific Economic Cooperation Secretariat www.apec.org


The European Union

Europa www.europa.eu.int/

NAFTAnet www.naftanet.com/about.asp


Argentina

Argentina Business www.invertir.com/

U.S. Commercial Service Argentine www.buyusa.gov/argentina/en


Costa Rica
                                                                                 

Costa Rica Investment and Development Board www.cinde.or.cr/

Costa Rican Supersite www.nacion.co.cr/netinc/home.html

U.S. Commercial Service Costa Rica www.buyusa.gov/costarica/en


Czech Republic

Tradenet www.tradenet.cz/

U.S. Commercial Service Czech Republic http://www.buyusa.gov/czechrepublic/en/


Chile

U.S. Commercial Service www.buyusa.gov/chile/en

US Chile Free Trade Agreement  www.ustr.gov/Trade_Agreements/Bilateral/Chile_FTA/Section_Index.html

                                         Back To Top